General Counsel Staff 

Phone: (405) 522-5997
Fax: (405) 522-5789

Teena Gunter, Esq.
General Counsel, Director
Teena.Gunter@ag.ok.gov
(405) 522-4576

James Rucker, Esq.,
Deputy General Counsel
James.Rucker@ag.ok.gov
(405) 522-5770

Kambi Maddy, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Kambi.Maddy@ag.ok.gov
(405) 522-5803

Wendi Morse, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Wendi.Morse@ag.ok.gov
(405)522-4668

Shelby Rice, Esq.
Assistant General Counsel
Shelby.Rice@ag.ok.gov
405.522.6104

Gina Blaylock
Administrative Assistant
Gina.Blaylock@ag.ok.gov
(405) 522-5997

Mandy Hadley
Administrative Assistant Commercial Pet Breeders Program
Mandy.Hadley@ag.ok.gov
(405) 522-6302